Skip to content

Social Policy Department

About us

The Social Department is your contact point for concerns, questions and/or problems concerning social issues. We are happy to advise you on scholarships, family allowances or studying with children. Furthermore, we are in charge of the social fund of the ÖH.

Consultation can take place by e-mail, by telephone or further in the context of personal meetings, as desired. For efficient consulting and for the purpose of evaluation and quality assurance, initial contact by e-mail is recommended.

The principle of confidentiality and anonymity applies to the entire counseling process.

You can reach us at sozref@oeh-fhcw.at!

Our offers

Parent-child meeting

You are not only a student, but also a mother/father? Then just come to our next parent-child meeting and exchange ideas with other student parents (-to-be). Your partner and your child/children are of course welcome. We will inform you about the next parent-child meeting as soon as it can take place on site again.

Information brochures

Department team

photo5924952993545959307

Jana Laumann

Social Officer

photo5924952993545959308

Joanna Freiberger

Administrator

team-member-1

Eva Kirnbauer

Administrator

en_GBEnglish

Zum Inhalt

Sozialreferat

Über uns

Das Sozialreferat ist deine Anlaufstelle für Anliegen, Fragen und/oder Probleme, die soziale Themenbereiche betreffen. Wir beraten dich gerne zu Stidpendien, Familienbeihilfe oder dem Studium mit Kind/ern.  Des Weiteren betreuen wir den Sozialtopf der ÖH.

Die Beratung kann je nach Wunsch per E-Mail, telefonisch oder weiterführend im Rahmen von persönlichen Gesprächen erfolgen. Für eine effiziente Beratung sowie zum Zwecke der Evaluierung und Qualitätssicherung wird die erste Kontaktaufnahme per E-Mail empfohlen.   

Das Prinzip der Vertraulichkeit und Anonymität bezieht sich auf den gesamten Beratungsprozess. 

Du erreichst uns unter sozref@oeh-fhcw.at!

Unsere Angebote

Eltern-Kind-Treffen

Du bist nicht nur Student*in, sondern auch Mutter/Vater? Dann komm einfach mal zu unserem nächsten Eltern-Kind-Treffen und tausche dich mit anderen studierenden (werdenden) Eltern aus. Dein*e Partner*in und dein/e Kind/er sind natürlich herzlich willkommen. 
Über das nächsten Eltern-Kind-Treffen informieren wir euch, sobald dieses wieder vor Ort stattfinden kann.

Informationsbroschüren

Referatsteam

photo5924952993545959307

Jana Laumann

Sozialreferentin

photo5924952993545959308

Joanna Freiberger

Sachbearbeiterin

team-member-1

Eva Kirnbauer

Sachbearbeiterin

de_ATGerman